## **EDENVILLE TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING**

## **SWANTON MEMORIAL HALL**

## **February 4, 2015**

Chairperson Linda Schultz called the meeting to order at 7:15 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance was led by Linda Schultz.

Roll call: Linda Schultz, Rebecca Crowder, Dana Gibbs, DeAun DeShano were present. Galen Grandsen was absent.

Linda Schultz motioned to approve the addition of the minutes from July 23, 2014. Dana Gibbs seconded. All approve.

Linda Schultz motioned to approve July 23, 2014 minutes. Rebecca Crowder seconded. All approve.

Linda Schultz motioned to approve change in the Zoning Ordinance. We will allow a rebuild from a natural disaster or fire from 50% to 100%.

Roll call vote: Linda Schultz-yes, Rebecca Crowder-yes, Dana Gibbs-yes, DeAun DeShano-yes. All approve, motion passed.

Linda Schultz motioned to approve and accept the land division change. Excluding the unbuildable flood plain.

Roll call vote: Linda Schultz-yes, Dana Gibbs-yes, Rebecca Crowder-yes, DeAun DeShano-yes. All approve, motion passed.

Linda Schultz motioned to accept corrections in the ZBA Membership. The ZBA can have up to 5 members.

Roll call vote: Dana Gibbs-yes, Rebecca Crowder-yes, Linda Schultz-yes, DeAun DeShano-yes. All approve, motion passed.

We will have a Public Hearing meeting for changes, on March 4, 2015 at 6:30 p.m.

Linda Schultz nominated Rebecca Crowder to be Chairperson. DeAun DeShano second. All approve.

Linda Schultz nominated Dana Gibbs to be Vice Chairperson, Rebecca Crowder second.

Linda Schultz nominated DeAun DeShano to be Secretary, Dana Gibbs second.

Roll call vote: Dana Gibbs-yes, Rebecca Crowder-yes, DeAun DeShano-yes, Linda Schultz-yes. All approve.

Linda Schultz motioned to adjourn meeting at 7:40. DeAun DeShano second. All approve.

Dec Lun De Shano